About Langqin

Strategy of the brand management: based on the global vision, the company accelerates the pace of "going out", deepens international exchanges and cooperation, effectively allocates capital, talents and market resources, gradually expands overseas business, strengthens operation supervision and risk prevention, and improves the level of brand operation.



Excellent strategy of the operation: to fully develop the supporting role of scientific management, to strengthen constantly the whole-process management of capital operation, market operation, financial cost and project construction, to integrate effectively economic elements and system resources, and to improve constantly the profitability and management level of enterprises.


Strategy of the talent growth: to insist that talent resource is the first resource, grasp, cultivate, attract and use talents, to take optimizing talent resource structure as the main line, and to create a new pattern of talent team that meets the needs of enterprise development and to develop a talent team with a higher level in China. We will improve and standardize the company's compensation system and welfare policies and form a diversified and multi-tiered incentive and restraint mechanism. We will also create a harmonious and stable talent growth environment, and comprehensively improve the quality of the staff, to achieve the company's strategic goals to provide strong talent guarantee.


Harmonious development strategy: to improve the company's comprehensive ability of all-round development, and to ensure the establishment of a comprehensive investment group with international competitiveness. By updating the concept, optimizing the structure, improving the process, improving the internal control, we will comprehensively improve the decision-making, execution and control of the company, and promote the company's rapid and good development.



Laquarry investment group building, No.666-1, Nanjing street, Hunnan District, Shenyang, Liaoning City, China
Tel:+86-024-81852999
Fax:
Email:laquarry@sina.com

Copyright © www.laquarry.com All Rights Reserved ICP号:辽ICP备15012158号

关于朗勤

品牌经营战略:立足全球视野,加快“走出去”步伐,深化国际交流合作,有效配置资本、人才和市场资源,逐步扩大境外业务,加强运营监管和风险防范,提高品牌运营水平。


运营卓越战略:充分发挥科学管理的支撑作用,不断强化资本运营、市场运营、财务成本和项目建设的全过程管理,有效整合经济要素和系统资源,不断提高企业盈利能力和管理水平。


人才强化战略:坚持人才资源是第一资源,紧紧抓住、培养、吸引和用好人才,以优化人才资源结构为主线,打造符合公司事业发展需要、具有国内较高水平的人才队伍新格局。完善和规范公司薪酬体系、福利政策,形成多元化、多层面的激励约束机制。营造和谐稳定的人才成长环境,全面提高员工队伍素质,为实现公司战略目标提供强有力的人才保证。


和谐发展战略:提高公司全方位发展的综合能力,确保建成有国际竞争力的综合性投资集团。通过更新观念,优化结构,改进流程,健全内控,全面提高公司的决策力、执行力和控制力,促进公司又快又好地发展。


中国辽宁沈阳市浑南区南京南街666号 朗勤投资集团大厦
电话:+86-024-31882166
传真:+86-024-31882112
邮箱:laquarry@sina.com

Copyright © www.laquarry.com All Rights Reserved ICP号:辽ICP备15012158号